Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Casey Stanaszek

Casey Stanaszek

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Stanaszek
"Worked with Dan over the phone it was my first time getting my own insurance and he made the process easy and understandable! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Argelia Torres

Argelia Torres

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Argelia Torres
"If you are thinking of switching to State Farm, I definitely recommend calling this office. They will provide you discounts that you qualify for and explain in details."
Profile photo of Eduardo Dueñas

Eduardo Dueñas

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Dueñas
"Claudia was very helpful and clarified any doubts I had about my coverages"
Profile photo of fito yolo

fito yolo

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fito yolo
"Claudia took care of my car insurance and líder policial needs."
Profile photo of fred mars sanz

fred mars sanz

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fred mars sanz
"Great service, made my shopping experience wonderful. Thanks a lot Claudia!, was a great experince."
Profile photo of Luz Vera

Luz Vera

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Vera
"They offer more than only car insurance. I was able to to combine my house insurance and save more."
Profile photo of Lizbeth Jazmin Cortes Vazquez

Lizbeth Jazmin Cortes Vazquez

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lizbeth Jazmin Cortes Vazquez
"Claudia dedicates a lot of time to each client and always makes sure they are in the best hands. Extremely thankful to have such an amazing insurance rep."
Profile photo of ABRAHAM FRANCISCO BARBA TORRES

ABRAHAM FRANCISCO BARBA TORRES

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ABRAHAM FRANCISCO BARBA TORRES
"This is definitely the place to go if you want to make sure you are properly covered. Thx Claudia !"
Profile photo of Esmeralda Amezcua

Esmeralda Amezcua

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Amezcua
"Claudia was very professional and responsive. Great place for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Yessenia Yaneth Rodriguez Mendoza

Yessenia Yaneth Rodriguez Mendoza

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yessenia Yaneth Rodriguez Mendoza
"Claudia knows what she is doing and what she is talking about in regards to insurnace."
Profile photo of José fernando Armendaris

José fernando Armendaris

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by José fernando Armendaris
"Great service! Thank you Claudia for helping me with my policy."
Profile photo of Vexxed.

Vexxed.

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vexxed.
"Claudia took care of the policy for my car quickly and efficiently and thoroughly explained the details of my coverage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Celina Perez

Celina Perez

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celina Perez
"Claudia was happy to help. I appreciate her helping me with my insurance questions."
Profile photo of BazaRiga

BazaRiga

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BazaRiga
"I had a wonderful experience Claudia. Great customer service."
Profile photo of william cintron

william cintron

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by william cintron
"This State Farm is definitely a great agency. Luis has great people skills and is willing to answer all your questions. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Gladys Cintron

Gladys Cintron

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gladys Cintron
"Luis is amazing!! Thank you for explaining in detail about my coverages."
Profile photo of Juan pablo Rodriguez Torres

Juan pablo Rodriguez Torres

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan pablo Rodriguez Torres
"I was shopping around for a better auto rate. I came across this office and definitely would recommend. She was helpful and experienced in insurance."
Profile photo of Karla G

Karla G

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla G
"Luis was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! He took his time in explaining everything to me and was also very kind. Thank you Luis!"
Profile photo of Marisol Reyes Elrod

Marisol Reyes Elrod

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Reyes Elrod
"This agency is a delightful place and has amazing agents.... they go way beyond to get the best for there clients.. and I'm happy to have them part of my insurance path.... also want to thank agent luis e. For always making sure my family and I are in great and safe plan with great prices that we could handle ❤️ thank you n the team.. you guys are the best...."
Profile photo of Maricela Cazares

Maricela Cazares

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maricela Cazares
"Luis was very polite n informative about the policies available to me even took time to listen to my concerns in a caring way it's hard to find that now in days every one is in a rush not Luis he cares about his customers.I wld most definitely recommend this place to my family n friends ."
Profile photo of Cristian daniel Garcia cardenas

Cristian daniel Garcia cardenas

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian daniel Garcia cardenas
"Claudia was pleasant to speak with and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Liz Bailon

Liz Bailon

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Bailon
"I am pleased to feel protected by State Farm! Luis is exceedingly knowledgeable, patience, and energetic with assisting me with both life and automobile insurance. Intentionally connected with my needs and made my purchasing experience fun and inexpensive!"
Profile photo of Henry Elrod

Henry Elrod

April 10, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Henry Elrod
"Luis Echevarria was very helpful in assisting me with the answer to all my questions very polite and outgoing"
Profile photo of Itzel Hurtado

Itzel Hurtado

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Itzel Hurtado
"Thank you for having patience Luis"
Profile photo of Cindy Gavilanes

Cindy Gavilanes

April 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Gavilanes
"Like a good Neighboor Claudia is there! She is very helpful and informative when it comes to any concerns regarding insurance! She speaks Spanish which is a plus for me and my parents, can’t complain at all. Thank you for all you do."